ORGANIZATIONS

Quitman Resource Center,  located in the Quitman House, Rhinebeck, NY   www.quitmanpreservation.org

Museum of Rhinebeck Historylocated in the Quitman House, Rhinebeck, NY   www.rhinebeckhistory.com

Wilderstein Preservation Inc. Hudson River Mansion, open to the public   www.wilderstein.org   wilderstein@wilderstein.org

Hudson River Heritage dedicated to protection, interpretation and education   www.hudsonriverheritage.org   office@hudsonriverheritage.org

Dutchess County Historical Society located in the Glebe House, Poughkeepsie, NY   www.dutchesscountyhistoricalsociety.org

Dutchess County Genealogical Society includes library of genealogical material   www.dcgs-gen.org/

Palatine Farmstead restoration of a colonial German Palatine site   www.quitmanpreservation.org/palatine.htm

Landmanskill Trail Association riding trails for members   www.lkta.org   info@lkta.org

Hudson Valley Vernacular Architecture study of colonial Hudson Valley buildings   www.hvva.org

Episcopal Church of the Messiah   www.rhinebeck-episcopal.org

Dutchess County Fair Dutchess County Agricultural Society   www.dutchessfair.com/   web@woodstocktv.com

Rhinebeck Aerodrome Old Rhinebeck Aerodrome, museum and airshows   www.oldrhinebeck.org

 

LIBRARIES

Southeastern NY Library Resources Hudson River Valley Heritage digital collections    www.senylrc.org     

Starr Library Rhinebeck, NY   www.starrlibrary.org

Morton Memorial Library, Rhinecliff NY   www.morton.rhinecliff.lib.ny.us

 

OTHER LINKS

Rhinebeck Town and Village government   www.rhinebeck-ny.gov

Rhinebeck Town Historian   www.rhinebeck-ny.gov/historian.html

Rhinebeck Chamber of Commerce   www.rhinebeckchamber.com

Historic Rhinebeck Calendar   www.rhinebeckhistory.org/EVENTS_Data_Pages_Images/EVENTS_results.asp

Rhinebeck   www.rhinebeck.com    hudson@rhinebeck.com

Rhinebeck on Hudson   tourist & real estate info   www.rhinebeckonhudson.com    vicky@rhinebeckonhudson.com

Northern Dutchess  tourism & events   www.northerndutchess.com  

Historic Hudson Valley  Montgomery Place and other Historic sites   www.hudsonvalley.org

Hudson Valley Heritage National Heritage area   www.hudsonrivervalley.com

Fulton History Search Old New York State Historical Newspaper Pages  www.fultonhistory.com/fulton.html